I watch people pull this gov't over the coals

• I watch people pull this gov't over the coals

for trival stuff ... and matters that they should be upset about they're all silent. Talk bout majoring in minor.

what are you getting at, Lazie?

I think me teacher used to call dat "begging for the question". lol.

Si it yah..is one serious Lettahead ting im ah talk

what are you getting at, Lazie?
        ....it mek di unjust raking of the coals ova di Dudus/Manatt/International Scandal/73+ dead/Police station bun dung etc (AKA trivia) ...look like one picnic

JLP’s South East St. Catherine In Turmoil
        Published:Wednesday September 7, 2011

Damion Mitchell, News Editor
        The Gleaner/Power 106 News Centre

The secretariat of the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) is tight-lipped on reports that several members of its south east St Catherine executive have resigned.

Last night, a one-page media release to The Gleaner indicated that the entire executive of the South East St Catherine had quit in protest against the selection of Councillor Keith Blake as the new constituency caretaker.

The one page news release was not signed and bore no contact information but it had six resignation letters attached.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=31740
        Last edited by Don1; September 7, 2011, 12:51 PM.

..or this?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...642#post307642

Wha you say, High Treason dat inna JLP One Donmanship culture?

petty ting dat...Storm Inna Teacup #CLXVII