Ladies and gents, today marks

• Ladies and gents, today marks

25 years that I have been in that institution ending with the letters a-g-e, did someone say "bondage"? no, ladies and gents, it is marriage. here's to the missus as she is away and cannot have a drink with me. She has put up with a lot...have to give her props!

congrats bredda, Big up the mrs. Mi know you love the bondage thing. LOL

LOL... thanks!

Congrats Peter R.

it's an institution and i guess a good many of us want to be institutionalised ... CONGRATS!!

Congrats. Regarding your time in the institution, I am curious to learn of your diagnosis, prognosis and pharmacotherapy.

Congrats PR!!!!!!!

I am extremely young to this "bondage" thing.

I am always reminded that I still have 'bachelor traits'.

Maybe you should publish a little pamphlet on How To....

I would study it well.

Congrats again SIR!!!

Congrats Peter - 25 years of self-inflicted State of Emergency

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ve6mV9JgHA

I just gave you a bonus of 5 years

Big up yuhself! Wish you both at least 25 more!

Congratulations boss, hope you see another 25 years with the lady!

And to think just 2 days ago, I saw you with a beautiful 21 year old in your hand...hmm....and not family....
                      Did you all know that Peter-R uses Skype very well? The man a expert.....
                      Anyhow, my friend - all the best! Do enjoy the rest of your day (34 mins before lock down) in as creative ways as possible....

Congrats!
                        May you enjoy many more years!

Congrats Sir.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big up, yuh ah gwaan well breddrin

Congrats PR!!!!!!!

I am extremely young to this "bondage" thing.

I am always reminded that I still have 'bachelor traits'.

Maybe you should publish a little pamphlet on How To....

I would study it well.

Congrats again SIR!!!
                              Congrats Peter R

HL you and I suffer from the same disease to rahtid, you how many times my wife have to tell me you not single anymore

Some how after 17 years of being single it just tek long to adjust.