Dudus to plead guilty!

Since he plea bargained, he will get a lessor sentence, maybe 18-20 years. Under federal sentencing guidelines he must serve 80% of his sentence.

if it is a plea bargain

who unuh think ago get extradited now???

As one judge told a man the other day "walk with you tooth brush" never know when you going back home

Based on the fact that he was never going to get life I thought he was going to plead. Now he is going to sing, nuff man a go fret now.

(NEW YORK) -- Jamaican drug lord Christopher "Dudus" Coke pleaded guilty Wednesday in a Manhattan court, ending an international anti-drug operation that started last May with an all-out urban war in Kingston that killed scores of Jamaicans.

Coke is the leader of the Jamaica-based international criminal organization "Shower Posse," also known as the "Presidential Click." Indicted by the U.S. in 2009, Coke became the target of a massive Jamaican police operation in May 2010, sparking a bloody street battle between local security forces and Coke's gun-toting supporters and mercenaries in the west Kingston neighborhood of Tivoli Gardens.

After a month of violent struggle, it was a popular local preacher that managed to arrange Coke's peaceful surrender to authorities. At the time of his surrender, Coke said that he chose to accept extradition rather than watch the bloodshed in Jamaica continue. More than 70 people had already died in the violence.

Coke's extradition created tension between the Jamaican government and the U.S. Initially, Jamaican Prime Minister Bruce Golding fought the extradition but, after facing criticism at home and abroad, he relented.

Golding, who represents Tivoli Gardens in Parliament, was accused of having strong links to the drug dealer.

Coke pleaded guilty Wednesday to one count of racketeering conspiracy and one count of conspiracy to commit assault with a dangerous weapon in aid of racketeering.

"For nearly two decades, Christopher Coke led a ruthless criminal enterprise that used fear, force and intimidation to support its drug and arms trafficking 'businesses.' He moved drugs and guns between Jamaica and the United States with impunity," U.S. attorney Preet Bharara said. "Today's plea is a welcome conclusion to this ugly chapter of criminal history."

Coke is scheduled to be sentenced Dec. 8 when he could face up to 20 years in prison and deportation back to Jamaica.

Read On ABC News Radio: http://abcnewsradioonline.com/world-...#ixzz1WeKoeTwd

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              I wonder if Dudus is about to conduct his own version of the "Hard Talk" interview. Once again thanks be to Drivah for getting that crime thing under control. LOL wooiiiiiiiiiiiii.
              Ben ah spin di ting til im tun gig...lol... Memba dat did ah talk bout MOU illegal suh Dudus case aggo get sheg up...

Petah Phillips tuh di rescue...im duh im wuk an cyan leave di scene now

no.. I do not recall..

Jamaican Law is not a shackle.. certainly not tuh di US... if Dudus was an american citizen.. well.. diffrant ting dat !

Deportation ???

uh oh..

23 years get out after 15 , good behaviour., if im buss a name or two 10.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

no.. I do not recall..
                      Famous last words... Manatt/Dudus ,,, now Dudus vs the United States

apropos

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                        (NEW YORK) -- Jamaican drug lord Christopher "Dudus" Coke pleaded guilty Wednesday in a Manhattan court, ending an international anti-drug operation that started last May with an all-out urban war in Kingston that killed scores of Jamaicans.

Coke is the leader of the Jamaica-based international criminal organization "Shower Posse," also known as the "Presidential Click." Indicted by the U.S. in 2009, Coke became the target of a massive Jamaican police operation in May 2010, sparking a bloody street battle between local security forces and Coke's gun-toting supporters and mercenaries in the west Kingston neighborhood of Tivoli Gardens.

After a month of violent struggle, it was a popular local preacher that managed to arrange Coke's peaceful surrender to authorities. At the time of his surrender, Coke said that he chose to accept extradition rather than watch the bloodshed in Jamaica continue. More than 70 people had already died in the violence.

Coke's extradition created tension between the Jamaican government and the U.S. Initially, Jamaican Prime Minister Bruce Golding fought the extradition but, after facing criticism at home and abroad, he relented.

Golding, who represents Tivoli Gardens in Parliament, was accused of having strong links to the drug dealer.

Coke pleaded guilty Wednesday to one count of racketeering conspiracy and one count of conspiracy to commit assault with a dangerous weapon in aid of racketeering.

"For nearly two decades, Christopher Coke led a ruthless criminal enterprise that used fear, force and intimidation to support its drug and arms trafficking 'businesses.' He moved drugs and guns between Jamaica and the United States with impunity," U.S. attorney Preet Bharara said. "Today's plea is a welcome conclusion to this ugly chapter of criminal history."

Coke is scheduled to be sentenced Dec. 8 when he could face up to 20 years in prison and deportation back to Jamaica.

Read On ABC News Radio: http://abcnewsradioonline.com/world-...#ixzz1WeKoeTwd
                        Mi want di movie rights

Ben fi play Gelding di Inveterate Liad

Lazie... Vaz di Propagandist

Bricktop... Tavares-Finson di corrupt atty

Mosiah...Chris di Shortman

Now who mi muss cast as Rev Al?? Hmmmmm..... Karl yuh ready??

Suh mi caan audition fi carolyn gomess who a bawl bout murder afta dem lick down T.G ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ardenne and Campion a run tings now... shottas !

Campion?

Ben ah spin di ting til im tun gig...lol... Memba dat did ah talk bout MOU illegal suh Dudus case aggo get sheg up...

Yuh figet willing to sacrifice political life