You know you're getting old when

• You know you're getting old when

all of a sudden you begin to get a slew of wedding invitations... for the children of your friends... three so far in the last two months... ahhh bwoyyy

You know you're getting old when there is no child around to blame for the mess left behind in the kitchen, bathroom etc... three down one to go... i.e. three out of the house now.

I will miss this one as I will have nobody to fight with now...

hush my yute.....that staring mi int he face in a few short years ..... teach him to shave di odda day ......

You know you are getting old when yuh si a nice jubbie finishing her masters and find common ground when yuh discover unnuh did guh di same high school but tings get awkward when yuh tell her when yuh graduate and she laugh and seh shi never born yet..

YU mussn mark yu face wit razor mi yout....

YU likkle cradle robber yu!

Or when de young ting and you singing the same song together but she know the REMAKE.

You know you're getting old when there is no child around to blame for the mess left behind in the kitchen, bathroom etc... three down one to go... i.e. three out of the house now.

I will miss this one as I will have nobody to fight with now...
                Ah Peter - we feel your PAIN Obviously, you can't fight with wifey as you may end up in the dog house

or worse...dat yuh graduate di same year as her daddy??!! tell di whole trut' nuh man?

..... like how mi likkle breddah have di nerve fi suggest seh stevie wonder (do i do) sample jah rule song (living it up)!!!

Lol. Gone one....

Worst she never heard of the original singer..that one happen to me..greatest love of all, girl never heard of George Benson

hehehe
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

........or when you buy a 12 pack of boots............one for every month.............and yuh ok with it.........
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! over share Jangle