RE: Some shameful sins of slavery

Tell mi nuh, what yuh tink ?

What is the greatest natural resource of a country ?

Ben stop asking me back the same

question. What's the mainstay of St. James? you still haven't address Eddie's article.

I don't see the relevance of your line of questioning.

There are large countries out there that are successful.

There are small countries out there that are successful.

There are medium size countries out there that are successful

We WERE on a path to success, a model country.

Now we are at the bottom of the heap. Underperforming within our regionand with massive debt.

What happened ? Or should I say.. who happened....

Ben, by the same token there were

unsuccessful countires in the same categories you mentioned (large medium and small). On the path of success? Ben five in ten Jakans were illiterate (hence 53%) over time how could such a population succeed? We only had numbers for the unskilled labourer market. Ben read what Eddie is saying before you come with that weak 67k argument. BTW what does Bermuda produce?

Our dollar was worth 1.20 US in 1972

35 Years later it is worth 1.5 Cents

We owe 11 Billion Dollars and currently produce 8 Billion annually.

That is abject failure by any standard.

27 of those 35 years have been under a particular Party.

Not even a map can help the likes of you.

Continue the search for black beauty.