TDowl why this little girl want to hold a BIG TROMBONE ?

• TDowl why this little girl want to hold a BIG TROMBONE ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=98Qwe...eature=related

Cute

http://www.youtube.com/user/rockstea.../5/IF90b821Gjk

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nice submission X !!!

It made my evening!!

H.L why yuh nuh line up di Air Jamaica SKA festival(Ska authentic ska), A hear only you alone can cross it , Set it up mi fly in and by yuh a liqour after mi deal wid di girl who like di BIg Trombone.

Anytime ...boss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ska hold har inna Mexico ..lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iRRqj...eature=related

Sounds like a good idea X......

Think I told you i did an authentic Ska show in Karl's old neighborhood ...Brentwood long island.

Yep !..mi ears out fi dis.

So di spanish man dem bring dem from dem young ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0v1BgW1m618&NR=1

When you set it H.L , invite the best from
              1)Arg
              2)Mex
              3)Japan
              4)S.Korea
              5)Germany
              6)England

Break it down into 4 nights of compositions from the 3 greats

)Tommy Thursday
              )Roland Fri
              )Don Sat
              )Ska talites Sun or Ska Sun.

Sell off promoter venue of course on the north coast , or if yuh brave Kingston.

Zas chrise X...I do love the idea...BUT my plate is very full (with other ventures) at this time!

Promotion (as you well know), is a multi-person endevor. The group of us that did this type of business (in the mid 90's) are scattered all over.

SIDEBAR:
                A few years ago A friend in the promotional bizniz said ..."to get in this business one has to be comfortable-- to look at say $20K,...and watch it literally burn. Such is the risk involved.

Breaking even is a good thing. On the other hand, the promotional busines can be a windfall in $$$.

Just thought i would throw that in just in case you are tempted to get your feet wet.

No Xcuse...yuh a dih Man City man..lol

I wish more young Jamaicans would play an instrument, so nice to see a young girl on the hardest wind instrument, ola Mexicans.