• Mosiah, a nice Trini girl fi yuh

speaking about the curfew.

If you didn't know she is a local celebrity, comedienne and radio show host..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WnESz2oqR1U

I like she, I like she bwoy. LOL.

Peter no easy...can yu imagine dat in yu head whole day???? Lawd...

I can see that she loves the sound of her own voice. But I guess most talk show hosts are like that.

She have a rhatid gap between her front teeth bwoy.

No emperical evidence to back up your thoughts?

Check this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G15BA...eature=related

Trini accent tek time fi decipher.
            http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G15BA...eature=related

Love the condensed milk joke at the end!

gap..she has a face? damn i need to go back and look at her again...

speaking about the curfew.

If you didn't know she is a local celebrity, comedienne and radio show host..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WnESz2oqR1U
                  As a talk show host she should relish speaking on the Mike

I...I...kinda like her. Love an intelligent woman! And humourous too.

I like the gap. Nuff said.

I...I...kinda like her. Love an intelligent woman! And humourous too.

Just come out and say you LIKE har, but "I...I kinda like her"

From when since yuh start stutter

Pull Up!!!!!!!! Forum!!!! Mosiah has been healed!!!!!!!

bettah check har quick before it close up... did you notice the braces?