Suh Aidonia mek him mantourage

• Suh Aidonia mek him mantourage

beat up ZJ Wha Wa? I think the DJs should stop playing these artistes who think they can dictate what should be played.

And how do you think said DJ would be able to maintain his/her lifestyle and get to friend up artiste when they see them at stage show????

I have long realised that none of the so called afternoon radio jocks or those playing their music have a clue what good music is, they only play what rbey think will get a Ray Ray from the illiterate listeners.

Kool FM and the Gleaner station play great music I must add.

One day when Barry G was king of afternoon radio I bumped into him after returning from the US and had just discovered U2 after the release of the Joshua Tree and mentioned them to him and he dismissed me immediately- they were too white he told me.

I was shocked but it told me what i knew, he was one of the ignoramuses.

Him mus be a labourite...who goin play anyting call JOSHUA tree... LOL

LOL! Good one....you reach home yet, mine the police nuh lock you up for breaking curfew

Safe and sound ( I hope) at home.

They reportedly arrested 30 individuals yesterday and seized six guns... not exactly earth shattering or what they (police) could not have done in one of their regular raids without the SOE; but no murders in the last 48 hrs. unless you count the two "bandits" shot by the police...