A me one feel dah earthquake deh?

• A me one feel dah earthquake deh?

Computers a shake, chair a tremble so me say me leff the building. Strange enuff mi see others inna the hallways a query ..... dem serious.
    Last edited by Lazie; August 23, 2011, 02:26 PM.

We felt it all the way upstate NY. The wife just called me saying she felt it. I personally did not feel it, but then I have my own office and I may have mistook it for the bad gas that I have.....who knows. God a come fi him world. The signs are all there - civil unrests, volcanic eruptions, earthquakes, tsunamis....
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah - the entire Madison Avenue folks were out of the office.

Computers a shake, chair a tremble so me say me leff the building. Strange enuff mi see others inna the hallways a query ..... dem serious.
        Earthquake caused by MU new keeper dropping another easy catch!!

Originally posted by GazX View Post
          Earthquake caused by MU new keeper dropping another easy catch!!
          Yuh got jokes today .... good one.

A tru unnuh legalise gay marriage. father god a rew.

Remember Haiti (Jan 2010)?

We felt it all the way upstate NY. The wife just called me saying she felt it. I personally did not feel it, but then I have my own office and I may have mistook it for the bad gas that I have.....who knows. God a come fi him world. The signs are all there - civil unrests, volcanic eruptions, earthquakes, tsunamis....
              I remember when that first earthquake of last year struck Haiti (January 2010). Some people I know immediately started talking emotional rubbish, such as Haitians are being punished and blah, blah, blah.

Civil unrest aside, have you seen all that has happened since that huge earthquake in Haiti over a year and a half ago? (And note that part of the reason for the particularly devastating effect on Haiti was because of its poor infrastructure, as well as where the earthquake struck in comparison to, say, the huge one that struck Chile not too long afterwards.)

If we list the disasters across the globe, we’d see that that Haitian earthquake was simply part of a whole series of complex disasters that are striking all over the world!

s. God a come fi him world. The signs are all there - civil unrests, volcanic eruptions, earthquakes, tsunamis....
                ...Jawge

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                  A tru unnuh legalise gay marriage. father god a rew.
                  ... suh what would explain the many tremors felt in Jamaica?

You nuh see them a take over Jamaica. LOL

Mek dem stay deh Historian and nuh tek heed. I am starting a Dooms Day Fund. I am working on the Mother Ship to save only a chosen few. US$100 contribution from each person to start the paper works.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

... suh what would explain the many tremors felt in Jamaica?
                        shebada play

LOL! Hurry and contribute while the deal lasts!

Mek dem stay deh Historian and nuh tek heed. I am starting a Dooms Day Fund. I am working on the Mother Ship to save only a chosen few. US$100 contribution from each person to start the paper works.

Who is the Banker? Mind you get charged for Mail Order Fraud? or something of the sorts