yuh cyaan kill chiney man and get weh wid it...
Joel Chin Shot Dead In Jamaica
Aka Randys records.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Sad news. I use to see him all the time as they were close to Phillip Smart and we use to mingle inna the studio.
Sad for Chris Chin and family. Joel was assigned to work with the young dancehall artists for VP records. This maybe a big loss for dancehall music as we know VP is the only major distributer out there.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Anytime you are number one watch it. Right now VP have close to Monopoly on certain things.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Is Phillip Smart Still in Freeport L.I ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.