Joel Chin Shot Dead In Jamaica

• Joel Chin Shot Dead In Jamaica

yuh cyaan kill chiney man and get weh wid it...

who is Joel Chin?

http://www.vprecords.com/

what dat suppose fi tell mi? mi see gregory cd

yow brownman stop ramp wit mi inna di mawnin...Vincent Chin who founded VP records grandson...he was big in VP...

so why dem kill him? mi know yuh know!

Aka Randys records.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Don't know...but one has to wonder...VP and the streets are not the best of friends these days...

i can imagine. but once again, i am sure it never have to come to dis. people love fi kill fi any and everyting! but mi hear say Jamaicans feel safe dese days!

Thats an understatement.

is what dem do suh?

Mi nuh waan speculate until the facts come out. There is significant tension between persons in the music industry & VP.

Sad news. I use to see him all the time as they were close to Phillip Smart and we use to mingle inna the studio.

Sad for Chris Chin and family. Joel was assigned to work with the young dancehall artists for VP records. This maybe a big loss for dancehall music as we know VP is the only major distributer out there.

Anytime you are number one watch it. Right now VP have close to Monopoly on certain things.

Is Phillip Smart Still in Freeport L.I ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.