• 'I was stupid, but I didn't want him to go to jail'

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/magaz...-jail-_9426718

No, you were not stupid, you are an EVIL SCUMBAG, and both you and your pedophile husband should go to Jail and stay in the same cell, until you both kill each other.

WUTLISS, WIKKID WOMAN, just because it wasn't her child.

she LIE like a rug!!!

Abuse is rampant in Jamaica and in communities in the diaspora.
        Until the abuse of school girls by grown men is frowned upon, nuttin naw change.

We spend so much energy trying to find out who is or isn't a b**yman, eloquently quoting Bible verses and all, while these child molestors do thier crimes right in front of our faces and in our homes and we do....NOTHING!

Of course she did nothing because it was her step daughther. If she did not want him to go to jail then at the very least she could have arrange for the male members of her family to give him a flogging. Jungle justice ie better than no justice. That is why there was no rape in Tivoli under Dudus.

and many of these abused kids have young children and is destined for poverty while these grown men go and do it again and again.

These men see themselves as conquorers and galis.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                Of course she did nothing because it was her step daughther. If she did not want him to go to jail then at the very least she could have arrange for the male members of her family to give him a flogging. Jungle justice ie better than no justice. That is why there was no rape in Tivoli under Dudus.

All of that too. But instead the wikkid stepmom, packed up the child and send her away beauz "she didn't want a disruption in her family".

It is time we start protecting OUR children, every pickney, irrespective of whom conveived them.