girl run off to Aruba with a dude she met on match.com, you're no longer her boyfriend, you've been voted off the island. If unuh still live together she sees you as a room mate. So PLEASE don't go on national TV claiming to be her boyfriend. Secondly, don't say you feel she called your name as something was happening to her.
Men, please note ... if yuh
Anyway... it's this Aruba thing that made me 'not-too-like the "liad-wyer" Nancy Grace. Recall the first case?
This is where Grace judged and convicted some poor local black men for the disappearance of the first lost girl.
Sorry to hijack your post Lazie...just had to get this aspect off my chesss.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostAnyway... it's this Aruba thing that made me 'not-too-like the "liad-wyer" Nancy Grace. Recall the first case?
This is where Grace judged and convicted some poor local black men for the disappearance of the first lost girl.
Sorry to hijack your post Lazie...just had to get this aspect off my chesss."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)