Men, please note ... if yuh

• Men, please note ... if yuh

girl run off to Aruba with a dude she met on match.com, you're no longer her boyfriend, you've been voted off the island. If unuh still live together she sees you as a room mate. So PLEASE don't go on national TV claiming to be her boyfriend. Secondly, don't say you feel she called your name as something was happening to her.

Is wha yuh a talk bout, some women have more than one boyfriend.

Anyway... it's this Aruba thing that made me 'not-too-like the "liad-wyer" Nancy Grace. Recall the first case?

This is where Grace judged and convicted some poor local black men for the disappearance of the first lost girl.

Sorry to hijack your post Lazie...just had to get this aspect off my chesss.

Anyway... it's this Aruba thing that made me 'not-too-like the "liad-wyer" Nancy Grace. Recall the first case?

This is where Grace judged and convicted some poor local black men for the disappearance of the first lost girl.

Sorry to hijack your post Lazie...just had to get this aspect off my chesss.
        ... but I heard her saying the Aruba police cannot be trusted because their first instinct was to arrest the 'poor black guy'. So apparently she figure they were guilty but seeing that they had nothing to do with it, she had to save face.

unnu still watch Nancy Grace???? shhhhhh