Yes Mr. Cameron, you do owe them.

• Yes Mr. Cameron, you do owe them.

"Some people are acting as if the world owes them..." said PM Cameron, in keeping with the line of intellectual lilliputians who have occupied the British premiership for the past number of terms. At first I thought he was on to something right, because I thought he was referring to the British Royal Family. Then I listened more closely, and was amazed that this moron was speaking of youths, especially black youths of England. He used terms as thugs, common thieves, criminals etc which would be most fitting for Elizabeth, Charles and the rest of that crime syndicate.

...and yes Mr. Cameron, you do owe them. You stole from their greatgrand parents, their grandparents, and parents for well over 400 years, forcing many of them to migrate to your stinking country in an effort to recover some of what you stole, only to find out that you are all to willing to continue stealing from their children, giving them substandard education, confining them to ghettos, and criminalizing them. Yes and when they uprise you take what they fight for and give it to easter european, Paki, arab immigrants because you are too scared of them or you want to be politically correct, so you continue to sacrfice the the black West Indian youths Mr. Cameron. You justify your behaviour for centuries by using your propaganda machine called the BBC. Time is catching up Mr. Cameron, you fool. People don't have to listen to your idiot BBC anymore. The youths are tired of your racist policies. Five hundred years are more than enough you clown.

Your cathedrals, and universities, banks, and insurance companies which insured your slave ships, your shipping companies which were used to steal our products, and ship opium and slaves were all funded and built by the blood, sweat, and tears of the predecessors of the very people you are now deamonizing, Mr. moron Prime Minister. Yes you do owe them, and YES THEY WILL COLLECT, even if it takes another thousand years.

Britain became Great Britain because of what again?

This man, is a friggin idiot. He should hush up, mek matters worse, he is not liked in any quarters.

Is there a link to the speech? If not, exactly why would you say he was talking the black youths of England? I saw a clip this morning showing it wasn't just "black youths of England"

Man ah Chant Dung Babylon.... nice

You can make all the excuses forn the moron that you wish, I still contend that if it were a set of youths from Gibralta, Pakistan, Hong Kong, Egypt, India, Poland, Ukrane, Russia, or even N. Ireland that fool would have chosen different words, and I stand by that without apology.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
              You can make all the excuses forn the moron that you wish, I still contend that if it were a set of youths from Gibralta, Pakistan, Hong Kong, Egypt, India, Poland, Ukrane, Russia, or even N. Ireland that fool would have chosen different words, and I stand by that without apology.

Sure, he would phrase it differently,- him nuh want any Shaving Cream fi reach him face

Wheh Marcus Garvey did seh ?

Mi nuh tink ah dem deh rise him was ah talk bout when him seh UP...

*yawn*

wake me up when we finish chanting and start doing something productive.. (not as individuals.. wi good at di crab in barrel ting)

Nice!