Thirteen year old killed & 18-year old injured by gunmen

suh how di murder rate must return den.. if Dudus and shower posse was the cause.. dem nuh mash up ?

Think carefully before you yap... you are allowed to confer with fellow yappers (Mosiah et al)

Portmore was once okay,one only had to worry about checking a girl across the border because of the real possibility of being visited by pure BIG stones.
      It all changed when those nomadic gunmen took up residencr inna de people dem place.
      No doubt there are quite a few that fled TG during the TG thingy.
      I shudder to think where they are now.
      Last edited by Rockman; August 8, 2011, 06:35 PM.

but mi tink all mannah ah shottah did fly TUH TG before di invasion..

mi confuse now.. help mi out..

di host a gangs di JCF list.. is TG man dem ?

How 'organized' a gang do you have to be to shoot summady ?

Di beheadings.. a TG escapee dat tuh ?

Fill me in nuh.. min in di dark...

all the other gangs have police on their tails from time to time.

picture a village where police are forbidden to enter. when they try, yuh have politicians running down there to block their path. this is going on for years. One Order or Klansman get dem sort a protection? from di PM of di country?!!??

this gang gets so big the village can't even hold them. they control the nearby wharf where the guns enter. the even control areas of ny and miami, carrying out their nefarious deeds. the drugs routes are cemented as are the gun routes. ny has hell with them for about 10 years.

hortical, is wha do yuh? nuh connecticut yuh live? all dehso dem deh! yes, spanglers did di deh too, but spanglers are friars compared to dah syndicate yah!

cho man! if yuh a try compare di TCS wid One Order or Klansman....sigh

how could di happen under the PNP... damn shame.. wutliss set ah people

Oh well now wi have serious people in charge.. forward evah !

Like Dudus a few escaped too,remember the outer Dawgie
              I did not say they were likely involved in the recent crimes,I certainly think they will be in future ones.
              TG men are seen as topper top where ever they are.Their henchmen will make the news but the only time you hear about the don is when the police release list of dons to go to the station.
              Prior to the Bruce/Dudus debacle,Dudus made the news only once;an arrest for a spliff.
              Just brace yourself for the impact.

Portmore was once okay,one only had to worry about checking a girl across the border because of the real possibility of being visited by pure BIG stones.
                It all changed when those nomadic gunmen took up residencr inna de people dem place.
                No doubt there are quite a few that fled TG during the TG thingy.
                I shudder to think where they are now.
                we are still armed with big stones. the level of offense thrown against us decides whether we up it to big bullet so in essence, we have big stone warranting, cutlass warranting and big bullet warranting offenses.

oooh.. so Tivaarli shottahs went into oddah garrisons and took ovah operations..?

Bwoy.. yuh learn sumting new everday pon dah site yah..especially close to election..

be forewarned!