• Thirteen year old killed & 18-year old injured by gunmen

Thirteen year old killed & 18-year old injured by gunmen

A 13-year-old boy is dead and his 18-year-old friend hospitalised after they were attacked by gunmen early in Old Braeton, St. Catherine Monday morning, August 8.

Dead is Rushane Mattis, a student of St. John's College in Portmore.

It is reported that about 4:00 a.m., the two teenagers were walking home from a karaoke party, which was held in Greater Portmore, when the hoodlums pounced on them.

It is not clear what transpired next, but the teens were shot.

The men then fled the scene.

The teenagers were rushed to hospital, where Rushane died and the girl, who was shot in her chest, was admitted.

Mark Wignall will tell yuh is because of the power of P. Nonsense! P deh every whey but why do we have these levels of crime?!

The clueless govt. is going to allow the crime rate to creep back up the "normal" levels as they fool themselves into thinking it is something they, or the police, did that brought about the drop in crime. The criminal forces are obviously regrouping, recovering from the real reason why crime dropped so dramatically.

Did the crime rate really drop

What is the real reason why the crime rate dropped dramatically?

TIA

TDOTTCN

The dismantling of the Tivoli Crime Network when Bruce was forced to back off and allow the police to enter Tivoli in search of Dudus.

URW

Are there any criminal networks in Jungle?

Me no sure but me here say them have torture chambers, crocodiles and underground tunnels. something should be done.

URW...too.

But I thought you would have prefaced you answer with-- Amerkah forced Bruce to.........

Good answer anyway.

TTYL.............................................. . this thing is gettin' of of hand now)

dat a true - GBA!

huh? God Bless America!

All gangs and their political havens need to be taken down.

there is crime allover. we are talking about a criminal network, a crime syndicate, that was allowed to flourish for decades! there was/is no other network lakka dat in Jamaica!

so the answer is no!

yuh going to debate that?

Not disputing the influence of the shower posse. But what about the One Order, Klansman gangs etc, small set up?

not as organized, or franchised

Road wuk man tun crime expert...

Wheh yuh seh.. Dudus come back ?

what ah stress !