FIFA was right - no World Cup fi dem!

Heh heh!
    Go ahead then and compare England's crime rate, homicides, etc to those of Russia. See what you find.

Hey, it was held in South Africa! Successfully!

Fact is, ever heard of riots in Moscow or Johannesburg? Ok, let's stick to Moscow!

Riots are one thing, but look at the homicide rates. There's no comparison.

How about racist attacks? In Russia they happen practically on a daily basis.

Lawks, likkle joke mi wenna mek! Now yuh gone inna all kind a serious tings. Cho!

Look like them out fi bun down the whole place now

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-14449675

We might haffi send Al Sharpton fi calm down these youths.

There'll be no damn 2012 Olympics in London!

Nuh worry.This only have another 2-3 nights at most before them run out of steam and the public is already demanding more serious response from the police.

Sidebar: I wonder if Miss London thinks that the British military should bomb out dem communities out like she said the JA govt should have done in Tivoli?

I'm not so sure they'll run out of steam in 2-3 more nights. Looks like they're intensifying the steam

it can't continue forever. more worrying for me is how the govt will respond going forward. their initial response is not very encouraging at all!

Land of di pale, it ah brew long time. Right here suh nex, long run short ketch, an yuh know seh it shall be ah weepin an wailin an nashing of teeth.