Is this what you

• Is this what you

socialists and comrades were afraid of ?

http://www.panoramio.com/photo/53822201

Yuh nah stop wi dis time round.. memba mi tole yuh...

What happen.. unnuh cyaan talk ?

lol !

Hope yu see the dark clouds....Buildngs? Isn't that something to fear???? That's ur concept of development...will not happen....have some empty ones could rent yu downtown Port of Spain....and in Argentina...and in Florida....

true to form...

your idea is... ? come with yuh profundity....

Development is not skyline and buildings. It's a fruitless discussion with you. You are still in the dark ages....

can't you see the latte shoppes dat into di buildings?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              Development is not skyline and buildings. It's a fruitless discussion with you. You are still in the dark ages....
              Wrang...im inna di Brown Ages

Bowel Movement Time

what.. is.. your.. idea.... ?

yuh ah run from skyline.. wheh yuh ah run tuh ?

dis one above your pay grade it involve floors and stories..

The 3 Stooges.. true to form..

is latte shoppe or movie house unnu a open up? mek up yuh mind!

I was very impressed with Panama on my recent visit. Dem a gwan good.

Dem say is about 300,000 Venezuelans a live inna Panama now. Most a dem rich,tek dem money and a run from Comrade Chavez.

Donald Trump just fly down and open a hotel inna the downtown area.

http://www.condohotelcenter.com/imag...a-building.jpg

this is not recent. they have been gwaaning good for decades!

20 years... same time we were forming the a$$.. Black Man Time...

I think we might have more cyar, gyal and cellphone doh... well maybe the cellphone..

longer than 20 years. from even the noriega years they were booming. yuh can't rewrite all of history.