• Geee...snap! Assasin

A forget to mention:

Ever hear about Helen Georgia? Been there a few times--but last saturday the secretary suggested we go tubing. It was a blast!

At $5.00...it is a great value for an entire day. Your Boys and the wifey would love it.

http://www.coolrivertubing.com/

Have to check it out next year. look like my kind of thing.

HL - You and the Secretary check out Apache Cafe yet?

sigh

have you ever done in yuh bawn land? SMH & KMRT

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBLA5_chZNc

Check your computer and delete this. There is some spam or virus on this page.

I think you sent the link to me some time ago.

No not yet MdmeX.... But still on my list.

removed it but did not notice any spam. just in case!

........yuh bwoy a werk (for a change). Lovely!

yah man. tiyad a slackniss now! times 'ard!

hehehee...can't blame you to ~sigh~

never done white river. It looks and is a lot better than the Cool river in helen. The water level was not even great at Cool river.

Thanks for the link. MUST try that nexxx time.

TFTI......

URW!

thanks Mo. Work inna very secure environment and instantly it flash me and tell me. Better to be safe than sorry.