• Ben get your pressure and cardio

pills before you watch this. It nuh pretty baba
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3IzM...eature=related

Now this may cause you to call your doctor
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFhS-...eature=related

Bricky do not even open this thread.(not good for your health)

Ben yuh arite, mi tell yuh fi tek yuh meds before yuh open di thread,

Unnuh haffi go check upon ben.

Now this nah go too bad; guess this guys ethnicity? Wikipedia have hard time with it LOL

Bricky google the word Olmec. Ben canna cross it!

um... but mi tink seh everbaddy come from Africa.. what dem a seh now Jawge.. break it down.. mi get lost innah di shang-chang-lang narration..

Click If You See You Need A "Pressure Drop"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2V1m...eature=related

Not yet , truss mi

So what yuh saying is lie di man telling?

Granted the DNA thing doesn't give china license to go in and exlpoit Africa. It's not China alone that can trace their roots to Africa. Ben, Bricky you guys want to pick up from here?

I am looking for the news that is supposed to cause me pressure...

What is the revelation here ?

Okay Ben work with me here:
                http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rhind_Mathematical_Papyrus

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moscow_...atical_Papyrus

Pay close attention to the dates, especially to the dynasty (very important).

Yuh did know say blackman can werk sums?

This is all in the spirit of Emanicipation day.

but black man work sums everyday.. dem even fly into orbit..!

therefore you need to apologize to Pj then. I've never seen you post anything positive on black people from an intellectual standpoint. Why?

my postings are a positive reflection of black intellectual prowess...

apologize to PJ ? It is PJ that needs to apologize to Jamaica.. get it right..

my postings are a positive reflection of black intellectual prowess...

apologize to PJ ? It is PJ that needs to apologize to Jamaica.. get it right..
                        wooooieeeee! MI TRIPE!

What PJ have to do with black people?????

Yuh confused bad.