• Millionaires And Billionaires buying out africa

http://www.businessinsider.com/meet-...africa-2011-6#

I think the headline should read "Corrupt Leaders Selling out Africa"

the sound of silence.....

what do you expect?

"Richest place--poorest race..."

I have seen folks on this site bad mouthing Mugabe. (Although he too APPEAR to be selling out to the chinese...).

But if "we" have no problems at being buffoons in front of the camera...waddya expect?

The irony here is that some think it's funny.........

Haven't consecutive Governments in Jamaica done the same....selling the peoples property to their friends or for money....lands, hotels, beaches.....what else is new....

Funny, It's not happenning in Zimbabwe.

Ronnie Thwaites spoke about this..

The greatest transfer of resources frojm the rich to the poor since slavery was abolished..

Interesting that it occurred under 'Black Man Time'...

Interesting but consistent...

You are right Muadib. The black leaders of Africa are worse than the whitest scoundrels of Europe in most instances.

africa ?.. a yard mi ah chat bout... "likkle black boy from Westmoreland come a town"

Thats gotta create all kinds of complexes in a man head... dangerous man to be in charge of a country.. (2 Butler and all)

Does he have any moral authority on this? Wasn't he alleged to be involved in some dubious coffee plantation deals?

You need help. In fact, it may be too late. You are beyond medical science.

lol ! suh him nuh muss know den.. him only validating what we all know.. yuh nevah watch di FINSAC Enquiry ?

What motive him have.. ah fi him party..

There comes a time when yuh have fi talk di tings...

Is wheh di money come fram fi pay dem high Interest Rate Govt bonds ?

Stap form di fool..

help.. mi ah quote PJ.. what help mi need suh ?

Don't understand how you came to that conclusion.

yuh a parrot?