just for you... an dont worry the hair can grow back unlike mine LOL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JeyBIysrNI0Peter R
Das what I'm talking bout, PR!
Easily 95% of our women in Jamaica have that complexion (but a lot more hair! ) yet we refuse to put dem on di front page. Why!?? Just drive down any road and you will see them. Dem nah hide!
But wi cuss di bleachers when everything is telling dem dat dem nuh beautiful.
sigh!
yuh is a miserable old goat yuh nuh. Weh yuh nuh juss tenk di man and enjoy the view. Tenk yuh yaw Mr. Exile.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Wow!!!! She reminds me of an old girlfriend of mine - sweet same way with no hair and to top it off, she had cat eyes - all natural with dark skin.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015