Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
him want carry him visitor them go shiit a bush. LOL.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Nope they were not. Read about Ja's status as a sugar producer back then. One writer said no wall street Mogul equal Ja present day in weilding influence in the British parliament then.
Mi nuh go beach fi dat , mi go fi sun, swim an sand. Most mi do is a two hour (if dat much den mi gone) Well mi ah plan fi stay pon di hip strip (as I did sometime ago, it was nice being so close to the beach) so, there you go. My wife and kids can go to Dcave (mi wi go then). Other than that I an I luv the openess.
theres a thought... beach maintenance program based on your proclivities.. sometimes unnun too smart.. profundity kill unnuh every time.. das why muss rispec di chiney man.. dem have confucius but summady haffi build di wall...
so what if emergency ketch you. You have two options. Shiit up yourself or go shiiit a bush. Which one?