karl you might get upset here but I think

Joshua did not make the first move in transforming education.. that was Shearer.. stap try reinvent history fi fit yuh 'argument'..

Manley was no more socially conscious than Seaga.. Manley was just more naive about how to carry out sustainable implementation...

what you call "Geo politics"?

LOL woieeeeeeeee mi belly Ah dat dem tell yuh up a HQ.Really did a mind job on you
        Ah hope one day yuh move up to read the secret archives Yuh ah go fine out say is PNP Eddie did waan jine but Daddy manley would have none of it. Mek sure yuh haff yuh heart pill dem though.

Sass stop insulting me with the patronization boss. Too early in the morning for that.

I want to understand you clearly, not insulting you, why would I do that? You mean been too close to Cuba and Russia? Is that the only mistake?

So too Barbados, so why the difference?

I thing your starting point is off kilter.

Not true.

Daddy Manley wanted him to start at the bottom, Busta started him near the top, so he took that option instead.

Seaga was more like Daddy Manley in many ways and Michael more like Busta.

Boss keep in mind that Barbados wasn't a sugar power. To this day Ja is still chasing after sugar. Ja has the sense of granduer where nothing new should be tried. Notice in the papers how they like to write of the past?

History cannot be discounted hence slavery and it remnants. Ja is stuck in the past; the political leaders cannot see the importance of education and its application to the 21st century.

Massive Teacher training program began under which party ? (who was gwine teach di pickney dem)

Ghost ?

Steeeuuups. Go back and read history. I lived in those times.

Doctor's cave public. Yuh see yuh, it betta yuh stap talk.
                        Doctor's Cave is not a public beach? Winnifred Beach will not be public? Anytime we have a debate you always run off...

Not true.

Daddy Manley wanted him to start at the bottom, Busta started him near the top, so he took that option instead.

Seaga was more like Daddy Manley in many ways and Michael more like Busta.
                          Willi mi hear yuh seh dat Manley-Seaga ting areddy..... dat is one ah di wuss insult yuh cudda smear di Fadda ah di Nation wid.... how yuh fi compare one DayWalking Vampiya wid wi Faada...yuh mad?

NW Manley was a supreme nationalist...putting COUNTRY before tribe and self....ALWAYS

The Daywalker is the polar opposite...Jamaica's supreme Tribalist, Creator of the Mother of ALL Garrisons and one of the prime Cultivators of the politics of division by violence...the same tribal culture which is one of the main reasons for Jamaica's backwardness

It's insane to mention those 2 in the same breath...an mi know seh yuh nuh suffa fram dat...suh ah wha suh?

Yuh fi come betta dan dat big man

Calm down.. nice rant but non-responsive.

Try and address the man statement. Read it again fuss... slowly dis time.

I am talking about the mentality of planning and managing projects. They also like to create new institutions. Dat nuh plain to see.

I never said they were twins!

Public to me mean free beach, yuh juss go swim an nuh watch nuh face. Mi have it to pay a Dcave but mi nah go. One time mi go wid peeple whey live out dere an is mi one dem ask fi money.

Di peeple deserve it; all beach in Ja should be freeeee