Dog Paw Gang plans retaliation

A bet you this. If the rate of conviction for these crime move up to 70% and done in a timely manner, a bet the crime rate drop.

When it go into people head that "a nuh so the ting set" and criminals get jail time watch how many a dem turn pastor, deacon and rasta elders.

i kinda agree with you on this

bring back flogging!

suh where else dem flog.. di front ?

a dat time yuh woulda si an orderly society!!!

the people who doing the crime that wi refering to, not doing it because them can get away wid it, they are dead people walking

well they would be convicted and put out of their misery. Why you think so many people at Tivoli, Rema, Jungle etc. tief light?

Because they were poor? or because JPS and the government allowed them to.

How comes you have so much rural poor yeat them nuh steal light?

well they would be convicted and put out of their misery. Why you think so many people at Tivoli, Rema, Jungle etc. tief light?

Because they were poor? or because JPS and the government allowed them to.

How comes you have so much rural poor yeat them nuh steal light?
                Dem have money for sequined frock and million $$ hairstyle & BLEACHING though

yuh right bout dat... ouch !

dem nuh really pay for the material (is usually VERY limited) but dem pay fi di "style an' pata'an"

Because dem have peenie wallie! LOL.

Peenie wallie still deh a country or dem dead out?

Well the police is not there to study Root cause analysis... we know what they are... education and lack of meaningful honest employment. in the meantime we have to provide safety and security.

yeah man Peenie Wallie live and well especially a dark night.

yuh nuh hear seh PNP outtah power.. wi dun locate di root long time.. is to kill di root is di problem...

All now it nuh dead.. juss ah lurks lurks in di shadows..

Wow and all this time I thought the drivah sent the root for trial in New York and Presto crime down 40 %. Gwaan Drivah keep getting to the root.

Dudus ? Root ? lol !

gwaan prove HL point... fortunately di tactical operations in good hands..