Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    Do you want a travelling Nanny - for when the parents are at play
    We do, but I can only pay minimum wages......Jamaica's minimum wage!

R u still in the 11236 zip code?

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
      We do, but I can only pay minimum wages......Jamaica's minimum wage!

R u still in the 11236 zip code?

Yep, still in that zip code. I'll take J$ minimum wage, if it comes with airfare. Say hi to wifey.

Need high-end expensive rooms....not state subsidized ghetto tourism. What model you using? Large #s of room don't work. Didn't you get the memo?

Are you seeking knowledge or making an assumption ?

I said Formula 1.. not push cart derby...

yuh si dat now? yuh nuh want play di black man (or black woman) him (or her) worth suh 'ow dem fi strive?

Don't stray. Present your case...weak as it is expected to be.

case ?

It present ahready.. mi nuh innah di wheel re-creation ting..

Google Singapore.. dem have a F1 Track... and dem run at night ! (only night F1 race)

Dem is di size of St. James...

Singapore??? That's yu answer??? Who is their PM? Dem have drug economy? Tiefing population, corrupt police, businessmen, preachers, ....ah....Jamaica is no Singapore.

My answer beat your inane response by a mile...

Yuh ask fi ah case.. mi give yuh one.. if yuh nuh like it.. ah fi yuh prablem..

Disappointed but not surprised. You continue with your acerbic quips but no depth, no scholarship in your arguments. All fluff, no substance. Wheel and come again.

mi stap cast pearls...

You wouldn't know a pearl even after washing off the mud. Too deep in the mire.

yuh comebacks need more creativity.. simply repeating wheh mi seh is weak....

Focus. It's not about me,,,its the nonsense you write.

as I said... Pearls... Swine.. no way around it... so I dont waste time.. mi nah fling none down..