• Sandals in expansion mode

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ansion_9296646

silence..

3000 Jamaican Job Adam say. If it was a mango drop offa dem property and pon somebody else you woulda have uproar.

Wish they'd leave Whitehouse alone....that strip of coast still relatively unspoilt by the ghetto hotels....Bluefields remains so pristine....can Negril support another large hotel??

Formula 1 requirement is 100,000 rooms.. how much wi gawn ?..

I hate to be Scaly Downer but when am I going to see a

picture of a tourist event where the infrastructure, hotel chain, place is owned, operated and run by a black Jamaican who makes money for himself and country and Jamaica reaps the full benefit of his investment.

Come on people ! It's 2011...........the plantocracy still rules.

did you comment on the Rasta Village intiative?

You see I commend Mr. Robinson on his initiative to sell discounted rooms?

I post it as it happen and if it is good for Jamaican tourism I will post it

A few black people a do their thing, it might not be this big but some doing their thing.

yuh right.. is 2011.. at some point one has to start to look inside demself.. cyaan blame 'di system' forevah...Jamaica is 98% black.. work it out...

did you comment on the Rasta Village intiative?

You see I commend Mr. Robinson on his initiative to sell discounted rooms?

I post it as it happen and if it is good for Jamaican tourism I will post it

A few black people a do their thing, it might not be this big but some doing their thing.
                  No I didn't but what is the Rasta Village....I hope it's not what I think.

No not what you think even I don't know what you think.

Here is a good read. Worth a visit

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ad/lead81.html

seeit deh now...

No not what you think even I don't know what you think.

Here is a good read. Worth a visit

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ad/lead81.html

Thanks Sass, seems quite different and yes family friendly, I was afraid I couldn't take my young one there...ok credit is due, we need more of this.

I will try to go there on my next Mo Bay trip.

wait, mi did figget seh yuh have a "young one" and a likkle yute tuh!

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
                            Thanks Sass, seems quite different and yes family friendly, I was afraid I couldn't take my young one there...ok credit is due, we need more of this.

I will try to go there on my next Mo Bay trip.

Do you want a travelling Nanny - for when the parents are at play

wait, mi did figget seh yuh have a "young one" and a likkle yute tuh!
                              Yes, I taught him how to stop the ball and pass it last week, he loves the idea so next we will work on some Ronaldo free kicks and how to get the ball to move in flight