We need a good dose of 'Fortis'

Sad but true H.L we have a culture of passing the buck , pointing fingers , pot calling the kettle black , procastinating , sitting on our eyes/ass , watching others , blaming everyone , even ourselves , and not doing nothing about it.

It seems to be a local problem , as soon as they drop a forgein is like it washouttta di blood and man put im shoulda to di wheel and deal with his issues.

Maybe its because they dont have time to idly do the above ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i used to think you knew better ......

who? I don't know bettah.

other countries have crime and violence. Why yuh want pick pan likkle Jamaica?

Wi likkle but we tallawah!!!

But Gamma all the political evidence supports this .Maybe my dissapointment has crippled my ability to make a better statement....forgive me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X....hush!!

hmm he must be doing something right.. once a comrade vex !

Drivah, don't stap at all !

and when some a we who deh a foriegn a badmouth the pickney them and a blame dancehall and everything else while them run left the pickney them without parenting or support.

If we want to deal with real problems that is affecting Jamaica let us start at basic family values starting with nuff man- nuff gall which result in too many kids without parents who are left to fend for themselves and others to influence them.

Defenda as usual, constant slogans to hail his masta, yuh still can't cross ova....

mi haffi inject ah likkle dose of reality innah di comrade camp ever so often !

Ah yuh ah de Leeda, do betta, time fe karreck de ship, say it loud, out with the PNP & JLP gangs...

ah JLPNDM ah carry di swing..

yuh nuh hear warmington ah complain ?

All me seh is Muadib for Prime Minister, Lazie Chief Side Kick, and Jamaica would be such a wonderful place, GDP way up, Crime, what is that again, all corrupt Politician done deport, weh mi fi assign GAMMA and Willi, Tilla ah de shadow, no Minister of IT, Sass done loose de Tourism post due to association with Bartlett..out with the JLP & PNP, boss weh yuh party name NDM?

JLPNDM... wi responding tuh di request for a 3rd Party by metamorphosis..

Tink Bruce easy...

Warmington site di rake but is too late to stop di process..

As I said take away the clothes, means of transportation and some buildings (he word some is a key operative here) and what do you really find.

BTW did you know about the 1928 experiment in Ja? Yuh haffi dig fi dat. Nothing has chnged JA is still a plantocracy.

The Kartel move was an all time low for UWI. What were these people thinking?