Yuh knuh, tings bad a Jamaica, no doubt

• Yuh knuh, tings bad a Jamaica, no doubt

but I hope the day never comes when some madman decide fi go to the transport centre at 5:00 PM on a weekday and start open up with a submachine gun on innocent people waiting for their buses to go home.

What happened in Norway is absolutely horrendous. I hope the suspect they have captured is indeed responsible and he be put away for life, if not hung!

I hope that day never comes too, but at times it seems as if we want to emulate the worst aspects of every one elses culture so it would not surprise me.

Beheadings now, what next? Maybe dem going to post the video on youtube? The Taliban and Al Queda must be impressed to rhatid.

the worst part is i don't think they'll ever catch those beheaders.

All they need is to catch one from each gang.there is usually good evidence left at the crime scene when so many people are involved.I really think the Spain Town beheadings will be solved,and soon.

The far right-wing Norweigian nut case did it to impress Ann Coulter.

UFF DA!