my new favourite song. This is what comes out of our ghettos

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MUK4TUnd2n0
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DC3K7...eature=related

X talk to me bout dis one.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

only thing unnu can tell me bout a Kartel and Mavado. Are they Dancehall?

Pull up mi selector.
          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zd-4xNIjW5o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uFq3...eature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aKrH5ip4CNc

A educated music we a deal wid. LOL
          Last edited by Assasin; July 31, 2011, 07:23 PM.

man used to cuff all dem pants foot in the 80's.. "tony c" lol !! memories !

mi still wear Drakkar...

X never see the bell bottom them. LOL

Drakkar - all now da cologne deh tun up!

whey mi can get a bokkle?

Travel Fox and mi Arrow shirt