y'all a stammah now...

Is this new? Sure I have read stories of digging up the grave of a victim and shooting up the body again and beheading them...
      This is so unbelievable that I actually laughed when I read this.

Thanks for starting my day with a smile.

Farmah did someone steal your password and logged in as yourself. Okay, imposter explain how the discovery cartoon ties into the above incident?

Really hope it wasn't you that posted this Farmah.

Granted Ja has lost it though.

Numb or DUMB or a little of both. Watch out Mexico, here we come.

Which is more important to Jamaica and its economy, the diaspora or the wider market(whatever that is)?.

Well when you feature this in Jamaican movies about gangs and gunmen, what yuh expect?

Well the fact is Scaly was talking about it's effect on tourism and I said it will affect the diaspora more, As I said I will not seek to play it down. The disaspora is very important to the economy so I don't get your point. Where I am saying it is not important?

and allow people like Rihanna and Drake to film their murderous music videos here!

I agree a 100%..Scaly.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jawge,how do you kill someone in a humane way?
                      There was the guillotine too.
                      He is not trying to justify the barbaric act,merely showing the history in which the said act was commonly accepted,probably so because done by the quintessential authorities.
                      Again how do you kill someone in a humane way?
                      Prevent murders.

switch to threaded mode...

Thank you,much better.

I am the forum chief servant..

The fact that you preface your statement by saying "While I can't downplay the sadness of the new(beheadings)" implies that the impact the impact on the diaspora might be a lot more, but the effect on the tourism economy might not be too hard felt because its effect on the wider market(whatever that is) might not be that great, at least not as great as on the diaspora. What you probably need to realize, is that the importance of the diaspora on our economy is far greater that the effect of the wider market(Whatever that is).

My point is simple. The diaspora is far more important to out economy than is the "wider market tourism", and so the effect on the diaspora should be of even more concern to us than the effect on the wider market. Never got that sense from your statements.