Isn't the Spanish Town community of Lauriston

yuh propaganda tactics improving...

timing suspect doh... election nah call till aftah Trafigura trial..

Lawd Mo.

Lauristion is a PNP area and NOT in Spanish Town constituency! Is KD Knight old constituency. Between Thompson Pen and Tredegar Park.

Di whole ah unno will never understand Spain Town. LoL

Willi, you left Spain Town when it was capital of Jamaica! things change.

i am prepared to take back my statement only because i have not heard anyone else say it. but i still wonder what would be the point of my police bredren even mentioning it if it were not true.

and i don't want to politicise this thing. those lowlifes should be hunted down and put away, one way or the other, regardless of what colour shirt dem wearing!

police bredren ?

lol !

Bettah yuh seh di Tooth Fairy tell yuh.

don't worry about it. i am privy to many things that are not in dispute.

not much dispute in a cult..

Willi, you left Spain Town when it was capital of Jamaica! things change.

i am prepared to take back my statement only because i have not heard anyone else say it. but i still wonder what would be the point of my police bredren even mentioning it if it were not true.

and i don't want to politicise this thing. those lowlifes should be hunted down and put away, one way or the other, regardless of what colour shirt dem wearing!
                "but i still wonder what would be the point of my police bredren even mentioning it if it were not true"

The Phantom simply 'told' you wha yuh wanna hear.

"and i don't want to politicise this thing"

REALLY? After seeing you were barking up the wrong tree?

we have moved on, Lazie. stop barking up the tree, esp when it dun chop dung long time!

I hope yuh tell yuh 'police bredrin' fi stap tell lie.

and yuh fi tap spread lie..

we have moved on, Lazie. stop barking up the tree, esp when it dun chop dung long time!
                      No dude ... we need fi find out who a tell lie .... you or the phamton.

Oh! So all of a sudden you care about the truth!

Too early fi a roll pon floor a hold mi belly, Lazie. Mi not even eat breakfast yet!

Funny how all of a sudden you and Lazie care about truth.

Unnu tell Liad Bruce mawnin yet?

Oh! So all of a sudden you care about the truth!

Too early fi a roll pon floor a hold mi belly, Lazie. Mi not even eat breakfast yet!
                            What yuh having for breakfast? Humble pie? .... must after trying to spin reality.

Funny how all of a sudden you and Lazie care about truth.

Unnu tell Liad Bruce mawnin yet?

... again we ask, what lie yuh accusing Bruce of now?

Lazie, please! You and comedy is like Bruce and truth!