The one that you can light afire, also another spa in St Bess, not the Black River one.
Sass, I need help, I can't locate Spa in St Ann
The SPAs are mostly in the hotel. You may just want to get a one day pass to one of the All Inclusives and do it.
You may want to check this out.
http://www.getawayspas.com/spas_in_jamaica.html
For St.Elizabeth you may want to check out Jakes or want to try something like http://www.my-island-jamaica.com/bubbling_spring.html
my kind of thing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Shocks, I meant natural Mineral Spas similar to Milk river Spa(Bath), there was one that came on straem recently in St Bess, possible near Middle Quarters, and the one in St. Ann I believe in the vicinity of Discovery Bay, where you can light the water afire, it was on CIN today
that must be Bubbling Spring that I post about in St. Elizabeth. There is no natural Spa near Ochi that I know of. Know the Runaway/Discovery bay area well but never heard of that Spa.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I found Bubbling Spring, here is the link to Fire Water - http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2.../out/out1.html
Sas, X, yuh wi love dis, mi nuh know bout Historian - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OfBeG6HIRm0&NR=1
Located at the end of a looping dirt road just outside of the Runaway Bay roundabout in St. Ann, Firewater pond is said to be one of Jamaica's best-kept local secrets.