Always wondered why he didn't duck.

this is surreal ... i cannot believe i am having this type of conversation....

is the taxi man get killed?

Well at least you are now awaken. It may seem as if I was just ranting when I wrote the saire blaming the Taximan. Well there you go. It's been shifted. It's now the taximan's fault.

huh ?

dat is not only non-responsive but non sequitur

wheh yuh seh.. dem fi start a new thread ?

lol.

Rocky do you notice what the aiders, abetteors and backers on this site did (with regards to my post)? I need to have been on multiple combat duties in Iraq and Afghanistan to speak, not to mention being a ballistic expert. I must be on some form of drugs, I'm some ranting lunatic but guess what? Yes outside of the lamplight sits the truth that none will face.

All is shifted from the shooter and the huge silence that covers the island to lunatic who dares to comment.

If the case goes to trial (which I doubt), it will be the "Taximan" on trial.

I couldn't believe it either.

Yuh betta believe it. That's the low the island sits at present.

suh if the taximan dem is a savage breed as unnuh claim and would justify them being shot, what about the case where is an innocent 3rd party get killed?

everytime mi start think seh yuh have LIKKLE sense yuh come up wid some crap like this!! based on what you said NOTHING that that the taxi driver did warranted the shooting.

so is as soon as a man lick yuh car is open season? yuh mekking karl look like a philosophe wid him "bud" argument!!
                      The Bud argument is linked to DISARMing the society!
                      ...all that has happened in the last few weeks shows that DISARM and BUD being bang on!

...just imagine...a disarmed society would have had that enraged silly shooter using bad-wud only!...or at worse trying to engage the cab driver in fisticuffs! ...no deaths! di youth safe!

yuh mean when passengah get killed when taxi-man overtake a line of traffic ?

Dem deh innocent 3rd Party ?

yuh evah hear bout lass ?

I suppose there was no little murder prior to the invention of gun powder.. probably just a lot of mayhem

later fi you ..... nuh have no time fi yuh self misplaced self indulgence and self glorification

all i can say is that does not justify you having shot the schoolboy!

I agree.

But how dat come innah dis ?