this is surreal ... i cannot believe i am having this type of conversation....
Always wondered why he didn't duck.
Rocky do you notice what the aiders, abetteors and backers on this site did (with regards to my post)? I need to have been on multiple combat duties in Iraq and Afghanistan to speak, not to mention being a ballistic expert. I must be on some form of drugs, I'm some ranting lunatic but guess what? Yes outside of the lamplight sits the truth that none will face.
All is shifted from the shooter and the huge silence that covers the island to lunatic who dares to comment.
If the case goes to trial (which I doubt), it will be the "Taximan" on trial.
Originally posted by Gamma View Posteverytime mi start think seh yuh have LIKKLE sense yuh come up wid some crap like this!! based on what you said NOTHING that that the taxi driver did warranted the shooting.
so is as soon as a man lick yuh car is open season? yuh mekking karl look like a philosophe wid him "bud" argument!!
...all that has happened in the last few weeks shows that DISARM and BUD being bang on!
...just imagine...a disarmed society would have had that enraged silly shooter using bad-wud only!...or at worse trying to engage the cab driver in fisticuffs! ...no deaths! di youth safe!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."