Lazie, Maudib, Sass, et al... Warmington lashes Bruce!

• Lazie, Maudib, Sass, et al... Warmington lashes Bruce!

Warmington lashes Bruce; party chairman downplays outburst

Leader of the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP), Prime Minister Bruce Golding, was reportedly floored last Monday night by a salvo of charges and allegations against him by a former loyalist at the weekly meeting of the party's Standing Committee, even as other members made no effort to intervene.

-----------------------

Guys, what went down here?

what is the big deal. Unnu a gwaan like say everybody inna party fi agree all the time. One thing can be said about Warmington and that he speaks his mind, unlike so many others.

Unlike you I don't believe in toeing any party line but to speak out against what I see is wrong.

Warmington lashes Bruce; party chairman downplays outburst

Leader of the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP), Prime Minister Bruce Golding, was reportedly floored last Monday night by a salvo of charges and allegations against him by a former loyalist at the weekly meeting of the party's Standing Committee, even as other members made no effort to intervene.

-----------------------

Guys, what went down here?
      If the man disagree with something why shouldn't he express himself? At least he was man enough to say it to the PM man to man ... who could have taken the cowardly way out and guh complain to diplomats at the Embassy. Do you agree?

mi nah believe till mi si di Wikileak !

Details.. wi waan know if badwud cuss !

Back bencher dem vex...

ah bwoy unnuh haff split personality pon dis wikileaks ting.

how so ?

I thought JLP was always the 'fractious' party ?

The PNP is the irie party.. everybody as one.. nuh suh ?