Serena sporting a nice pair of boo.. I mean shoes!

• Serena sporting a nice pair of boo.. I mean shoes!

das why she almost wreck har foot di odda day. how she fi try walk inna dat dress, wid dem heels, and dah weight deh in front of har?!?

is a heavy looking necklace fi true..

She lucky nuh country man nevah inna di audience, one a dem would a
        try fi milk har.
        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
        Mitty

what a way shi grease up?!!

das why she almost wreck har foot di odda day. how she fi try walk inna dat dress, wid dem heels, and dah weight deh in front of har?!?
            and you didn't factor in the weight at the rear
            “Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”

LOL! Unoo nuh easy.

Bwoy unuh can break people concentration during the day time!!!!
                Har finger nails dem long eee.

fingernails? is fingernail yuh si? all now mi not even know what colour clothes shi wearing.....

Well this is a family forum.

yuhseeit!!

well i can tell you, when i see them there life sustaining equipment, i think "family" one time!!!

Cute blouse, nice nails, lovely smile
                          cute skirt, nice curls, lovely style
                          cute shoes, nice legs, lovely hips
                          cute necklace, nice eyes, lovely lips
                          cute walk, nice cheeks, lovely hair
                          cute top, nice bling, lovely pair
                          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

shi wearing ALL a dat?!!! mi si di smile

Alexandra Burke mek mi all did figghet bout Serena..