Mi notice man an man ah knock

• Mi notice man an man ah knock

each other fi China. Well here is another nation that's willing to help.

Ben, Willi, sass, D1 et al please post your thoughts. Thanks.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead3.html
    Last edited by Jawge; July 13, 2011, 11:50 PM.

wi soon haffi give out numbah and mek dem line up !

Drivah !

Yuh ah real poppy show.

Ah juss hope di Jews can forgive us for driving dem out in the 70s...

Wha mi seh.

Play dem all off against each other!

And yes, others do see the value in Jamaica.

Long time mi say them fi come. They have some of the best solar technology and we can give them a little Jewish tour of Kingston.

Yeah man make them come.

Some interesting comments:

Ceo 2 days ago
              [FONT='Times New Roman','serif']Hi
              Remember Spring Plains?
              The last time these Greeks came bearing gifts some one ran off to occupied country, where no other country or military can follow because of the fear of being hard done by, by the thought police, that only imprison you for a question in your mind.
              If you want to see the end of any arrangement googlekolnidre and read.

What you see is not what you get all the time by way of deception war is waged. Business is not business, relations is not relations.

Having said the above, Palestine will never see Usain...and even so, what is the use, they have no playing fields no tracks..

Poor Jamaica, everytime they engage the world they get shafted.
              Everyone has a shaft for my country.
              If only they would stand up and get up off their beg
              [/FONT]