Quantum physics breakthru
Nice!
What he's proving is the multiverse theory or simultaneous existence of different dimensions inna di space-time continuum ...
But Star Trek nuh dun deal wid dat lang time?
Beam mi up..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Interesting.
Thanks"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
How presumptuous we are that this is present time.. odds are it is not..
Odds are we are AI in an advanced 'experiment' thousands of years in the 'future'
Travel prohibitive Distance between 'galaxies' is a programming short cut to save 'processor power and memory' required to actually populate the 'universe'
********!! Mi getti now!! Bruce ah nuh ChessMasta ...is one Quantum Physics Genius!!! im here and dere said time...Ah muss Jawges im learn dat. Fi wi physics teacha neva ready yet
Brilliant!!!!!!!!! Doan tap atall!!!Last edited by Don1; July 13, 2011, 02:30 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Time travel is always here...whatever yuh look pon yuh ah si sintin inna a past state...wuss if yuh look tru one telescope
Warp speed mi sehTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Ah 2 diffrant dimension mi hear...if dem 2 dimension eva meet is bangarang, nightmare an hataclapse combined
Big Bang mi sehLast edited by Don1; July 13, 2011, 02:31 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Possible and always occuring, travel into the future that is.
When you travel faster, time moves slower, and effectively you are travelling into the future.
Travelling into the past is more challenging, if at all possible."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostIs dat really time travel though? You looking at the past but you not really going there (whatever that means).TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE