• Quantum physics breakthru

http://www.ted.com/talks/lang/eng/aa...um_object.html

ok.. back to our regular scheduled program..

Showah Show !

Forwud evah ! Poortia Nevah !

Nice!

What he's proving is the multiverse theory or simultaneous existence of different dimensions inna di space-time continuum ...

But Star Trek nuh dun deal wid dat lang time?

Beam mi up..

Interesting.

Thanks
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Let me know when time travel is possible.

If it is possible then it happened already. Time paradox!

If I were to tell you if it was possible, I would be breaking the Temporal Prime Directive.

Signed
            The Temporal Police

How presumptuous we are that this is present time.. odds are it is not..

Odds are we are AI in an advanced 'experiment' thousands of years in the 'future'

Travel prohibitive Distance between 'galaxies' is a programming short cut to save 'processor power and memory' required to actually populate the 'universe'

teacha sar! yuh mean like when di prime minister and di leader a di party, doh dem is di same smaddy, dem nuh know what di odda one wenna do at any given time in space?

nuh beat mi, teacha, mi just a try fi unnastan.

********!! Mi getti now!! Bruce ah nuh ChessMasta ...is one Quantum Physics Genius!!! im here and dere said time...Ah muss Jawges im learn dat. Fi wi physics teacha neva ready yet

Brilliant!!!!!!!!! Doan tap atall!!!
                  Last edited by Don1; July 13, 2011, 02:30 PM.

But me think the theory say dat dem is di same smaddy, AND dem know what di odda one wenna do at any given time in space?

Time travel is always here...whatever yuh look pon yuh ah si sintin inna a past state...wuss if yuh look tru one telescope

Warp speed mi seh

Ah 2 diffrant dimension mi hear...if dem 2 dimension eva meet is bangarang, nightmare an hataclapse combined

Big Bang mi seh
                        Last edited by Don1; July 13, 2011, 02:31 PM.

Possible and always occuring, travel into the future that is.

When you travel faster, time moves slower, and effectively you are travelling into the future.

Travelling into the past is more challenging, if at all possible.

Is dat really time travel though? You looking at the past but you not really going there (whatever that means).

dat ah juss part ah di paradox...mi nah bun out wha likkle leff ah fimi wizzi ah ponda dat puppa