I now present Mosiah and Don1 hero

Willi's question has been answered numerous times...No need to go over ground already covered....

but yuh might be right Dudus and the Tivoli Crime Central was nurtured and protected from law enforcement.by the PNP ..and dragon slayer Gelding slew dem as part of a predetermined plan to reduce crime...LOL

Willi's question has been answered numerous times...No need to go over ground already covered....

but yuh might be right Dudus and the Tivoli Crime Central was nurtured and protected by the PNP from law enforcement...and dragon slayer Gelding slew dem...LOL

Really? .... if yuh say suh.

yep mi seh suh

mi think a did your job fi point out the retrobate them

A politician who is a child rapist is quite different from a politician who is reported as saying one thing and denies saying it.

Perhaps you can't see a difference

Which politician is a child rapist ?

Have you reported this to the police ?

You need to bring this to the attention of the media at least.. civic duty !

My civic duty re this matter is done for the time being as far as I'm concerned

Thanks in advance
                Last edited by Don1; July 11, 2011, 07:35 PM.

yes comrade.. but is not every household story yuh muss believe...

You cannot have it two ways Maudib - Wiki-leaks right on Peter Philips and the PNP...then it must be right on all the JLP cass-cass it reported.

PNP ah get some serious Wikilicks.. das all mi know :-)