Murdering the elitist sh*tstem

Franno and Mills fi run Jamaica mi seh! Dem show foresight, planning, discipline and constant efforts at improvement.
    Now that's some original thinking....but who wudda run MVP and Racers?

Me and you! LoL

hmmm... it pay good?

Mi spen enuff time pon charity areddy

You see what I mean. It seems to be the default or argument of choice for many on this forum. When one points out the ills of the Jamaican society, the first argument is "This is not unique to Jamaica", or something to that effect.

Quite frankly, that form of reasoning has gotten a little stale, and overused for today's informed observers. I understand its attractiveness, after all its simplicity is its most attractive characteristic so we can expect it to be used over and over and over again. Gets us nowhere though.

Wha you think?

Agent and manager get 45% combined! Of course dem have to invest first, when the newbies are unranked.

Wha you think?

Agent and manager get 45% combined! Of course dem have to invest first, when the newbies are unranked.
              Ok mek mi si...$310K X 45% fi ah one day wuk = ********!!

Mi wi tek Racers!!!

um.. wrong.. pointing at a bruise when yuh missing a limb is... silly.

You nuh great pon di maths?

Is not the rate, but how much you tek home.

MVP have nuff more athlete that run more regulah! LoL

When yuh add dem up mi nuh tink dem cyan match Usain one puppa

A dozen Kingfish vs One Whale

Whale mi seh