Murdering the elitist sh*tstem

Rhatid, now Observer ah seh him a Canadian and Gleaner has said he was a US citizen!

And what does "Comrade" have to do with anything?!?

You are no better than the stupid newspaper that printed crap about him having ties to both parties but his loyalty is towards the PNP. To what end that stupid statement?!?!?

Who is providing shelter for him now? The PNP?!?

Willi, wake up out of your partisan slumber. Yuh talking nonsense!!!!!!!!!

tek time comrade..

You were the one blaming Bruce fi dis and it turn out seh the man is a PNP so why would the JLP be protecting him???

Mi tell di whole ah unno pessimist long time seh di man caan get weh! It too blatant and no politicians gonna stick dem nek out fi him Labarite or socialis

You are one of the most partisan people here ever since Bruce run over yuh foot! You go overboard.

The Two parties in Jamaica are crap, but one is slightly better crap...for the moment.

We have no unity and so our divide house will fall and the chiney dem aggo tek over and relegate wi inna wi own land. Wi too dyam fool.

Don1, is past time for a Truth and reconciliation Soshal Cointrak meetin! Orange people cant see any good and green and vice versa. Truth is both ah dem have dem dibby dibby side.

Bring back Daddy Manley and Busta. Di ress a dem nuh wut nutten!

Surely you're not that daft, Willi?!?

I still blame Bruce for trying to destroy the extradition treaty between the two countries. We should thank our lucky stars X6 decided to return on his own volition!

How silly would I be to be upset with Bruce for destroying a treaty that would ensure that the comrade remains at large?!?!? Wouldn't I be happy that he did, since you believe I was protecting him?!?! Makes no sense!!!
              Last edited by Mosiah; July 12, 2011, 07:01 AM.

If partisan is loathing an individual for running over my foot, then yes, I am the most partisan person on this board!

If partisan is loathing someone, who happens to be the same individual described above, for protecting Jamaica's No. 1 Crime Syndicate and Mother of All Garrisons, yes, that's me, the most partisan person on this board!

YAY!

Wait.. Willi nuh know seh yuh is Rasta Party ?

is like him figget! and Rasta nuh drive X6!

suh wait.. ah nuh Bob Marley and Wailers vehicle dat ?

Mi seh nutten bout BMW? Bob did drive X6?

coffin cyaan fit innah X6...

Yuh gone into di Maudi...morbid now. not going dere wid yuh!

Yuh deh pon crusade long before MPP.

It blind yuh so till you think anyone else is better, forgetting the disaster PNP mek of their last run. They have done nothing to wheel and come again and is like we are going in circles.

At least Don1 has a suggestion that may be viable to break our vicious cycle! We can have tribes and STILL unite around central cores.

For example, some man back Asafa and others back Bolt in the 100m, but who really cares about the order if we get a quinella in Daegu? That is an example of core unity in action. however, in more important areas of National life, we cannot get even an iota of consensus. We just canna cross the articial divide.

Franno and Mills fi run Jamaica mi seh! Dem show foresight, planning, discipline and constant efforts at improvement.
                              Last edited by Willi; July 12, 2011, 11:29 AM.

When the populist philosophy has been tempered.. wi can talk.. until then.. any plan will be undermined if politically convenient..

Eiddah dat or create a firewall.. cause di PNP cult will bun down di place raddah dan sit on the sidelines... ah nuh me seh suh dem most responsible ministah did seh suh..