BTW, I'm watching how the x5/x6 killing

• BTW, I'm watching how the x5/x6 killing

is being played out. It gives some interesting insights into the Jakan society(none of which really surprises me).

How dem fi confuse an X6 for an X5... dat is what baffle me..

Poor people can't afford it so dem nuh have time fi really look pon it closely (dem wi get bax an kick).

I notice that if you drive one of the two in Ja , you seem to be above the law ( you can go to the police station and even fight and stab police). Why?

The 'Revolution' in the 70s was a fraud.. y'all were hoodwinked and bamboozled..

It takes cash to care..

What is the average salary of a policeman in merica ?

The 'Revolution' in the 70s was a fraud.. y'all were hoodwinked and bamboozled..

It takes cash to care..

What is the average salary of a policeman in merica ?
          mmmm????
          ...you just said justice is bought. ...matters not the red herring about US cop's pay!

you need a psychiatrist...

Poor people can't afford it so dem nuh have time fi really look pon it closely (dem wi get bax an kick).

I notice that if you drive one of the two in Ja , you seem to be above the law ( you can go to the police station and even fight and stab police). Why?
              Above the law? You see what reach the bredda? And I don't know which poor people you talk to but X6 & BB Torch is all they seem to talk about...

especially when gun shot a tek yuh, an yuh put on di wings

Well.....the plot thickens as it now surfaces that a known police superintendent might have aided and abbetted the escape of the Shotta!
                  Investigations are underway.
                  "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

He said its not true...

Extradition proceeding about to start as the suspect is a US citizen.

Good...hope that whacko meets his Waterloo very soon!
                      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

I know you just looooove the plantation sytem.Nothing is wrong with Ja, just need some money that's all.

it takes cash to care..

How about some good old fashion European discipline? If laugh tiday

Unnuh ah get out ah hand now.

who teach children discipline ?

yuh evah hear bout serfs, yuh tink present day Europeans born big suh ?

Wi too force ripe..

Dem seh di Dutch practice socialism.. check out dem History..

It takes cash to care..

Last edited by Muadib; July 10, 2011, 11:29 AM.