• Sign of the times. Call centres leaving Idia and going back

to the UK

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-14073889

BBC personal finance correspondent Simon Gompertz said Spanish bank Santander had one of the worst complaints records in the industry last year.
    The english is often terrible & yuh haffi constantly repeating yuh self when yuh chatting to someone from one a dem call centers in India.

They need to shift to a country where English is the first language.. like Jamaica..

as long as Cliff "canna cross it" Brown not workin dere we good to go!

yuh joking.. american accent is a plus.. salary bonus fi dat !

LOL! Good one. Mek Casserly tell you bout dat.

extensive research was done before Casserly could spell Free-zone

Jamaica acted 10 years too late to catch that window.. FINSAC environment never help..

It can be frustrating trying to deal with those Indian support folks. I agree with the need to constantly having to repeat yourself.

Some of them seem to think good manners and constantly saying they are sorry for your inconvenience makes up for their less than stellar communication skills.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Graduating functional illiterates never help either.