Everyone fighting for a piece of the pie..A chance to rob poor people and use tax money to live extravagant lives with the poor at their mercy. The JLP is corrupted and the PNP is no better. We have one very corrupted country I tell you. Based on whether they are JLP/PNP people choose choose which newspaper to read and highlight. JLP follow the Observer and PNP follow the Gleaner...forget objective reporting.
Did you see the Lewin story about all the Senior Officers who failed polygraph tests..Was Lewin forced out before he could act?
Peter Phillips, the alleged CIA operative does not like Portia..we know that. However, He should put JA first at all times and stop running to US Officials at every chance..But Lazie seh dats him job so I guess he needs to be booted from Jamaica....However, some would say before you do that, remember that without him Dudus wouldn't have been extradited and JA wouldn't have seen this big reduction in crime. I always said drastic times calls for drastic measures...JA did and still do need drastic measures for it to get better...just imagine how much we would have gained if Peter Phillips was Prime Minister...With all the allegations out there on him, what did JA loose? who is suffering, criminals or Law abiding citizens? seriously ask yourself that question.
That's my 2 cents for today. Lazie finally get a day when he can be happy to be JLP so go ahead Lazie, have a drink on me
Did you see the Lewin story about all the Senior Officers who failed polygraph tests..Was Lewin forced out before he could act?
Peter Phillips, the alleged CIA operative does not like Portia..we know that. However, He should put JA first at all times and stop running to US Officials at every chance..But Lazie seh dats him job so I guess he needs to be booted from Jamaica....However, some would say before you do that, remember that without him Dudus wouldn't have been extradited and JA wouldn't have seen this big reduction in crime. I always said drastic times calls for drastic measures...JA did and still do need drastic measures for it to get better...just imagine how much we would have gained if Peter Phillips was Prime Minister...With all the allegations out there on him, what did JA loose? who is suffering, criminals or Law abiding citizens? seriously ask yourself that question.
That's my 2 cents for today. Lazie finally get a day when he can be happy to be JLP so go ahead Lazie, have a drink on me