I am curious

memba seh mi ah nuh one tribal insider like yuh..

educate mi pon Mr Clarke's comrade credentials...mi nuh intressted inna nuh verandah talk doh...juss fax
    Last edited by Don1; July 7, 2011, 12:59 PM.

I guess you operate on the principle that if someone is not for you...they must be against you

Understood

why the gleaner never posted that Wiki leaks document????

I was about to ask what Golding think now about the release since he said the paper is picking winners, when I realise it was posted in the observer.

Why the Observer and why not the gleaner???

Are they picking winners? Why don't publish all of it at the same time?
        ...and the Observer?

no I operate on the principle of critical thinking..

if you wish to believe the press in Jamaica have no bias.. that is your problem not mine..

Off base

I already established that the press has bias...case in point the obvious pro-JLP tilt of the Observer I mentioned.

What I don't see is a clear tilt of the Gleaner to the PNP in its editorial stance or reporting.

Rum bar talk of petty personality related allegations involving Clarke is immaterial... I need to see this so called bias in the pages of the Gleaner... which now correctly speaks of the JLPNP as 2 gangs which have conspired to wreck the country and offer no hope for progress other than enriching themselves at the trough and spreading corruption.

I guess this position does not play well with your beliefs.

yuh household tendencies defeat yuh again..

Where is the wikileak report on Phillips view of Portia and the PNP 18 year performance ?

next...

Stop kicking around the intellectual midget...it's cruel...

Don1, they have been PNP aligned since dem fall out with Seaga in the 1980s because him nuh gi dem TV Station.

Dont you recall..."The Gleaner company owns 100% of the Star, di Gleaner company owns 100% of the Children's Own, di Gleaner....

OVa mi dead body dem getting TV licence!"

Both newspapers try to PRETEND that they are unbiased.

Herald does not even bother.

Gleaner buy the rights...not the Observer.

Recall Bruce complaining about what is leaked and timing?

If Observer has this, then Gleaner have it LONG before.

Stupid for them to be scooped, unless they do have a higher agenda.

Plain English and bad manners.

Both newspapers try to PRETEND that they are unbiased.

Herald does not even bother.
                        ... the herald still exist?

so that translates to PNP bias?

Paulwell's failing grade

Davies threatened resignation

Paulwell's criminal links

Portia's poor leadership

Betta yuh try mek one case fi personality bias...PNP fat ah get fry juss like JLP... but JLP fat look like it ah bun yuh..LOL

Fiya fi bun who it fi bun
                          Last edited by Don1; July 7, 2011, 03:01 PM.

mi nuh si nuh bias wid Gleaner like mi si clear clear wid Observer

mi agree wid Gleaner...JLPNP ah 2 gang whey mash up Jamaica wid dem tribalism...strait

It clearer with Observer, but clear enuff with Gleaner.

Dem buss those after Bruce complained.