What a bombshell!

Suh im did a bawl an beg forgiveness tru recession? woiiee mi belly!

Don 2 couldn't so fool? Could he?

one book is laurie gunst ... i also saw a declassified "wiki leaks" type document ....

Laurie Gunst was a sex off half di PNP...she don't count...

what about the other half?

btw ..... YUCK!!!!!!

Is nuff people bawl sake a recession

What is instructive is that even with the devastating recession and Dudus/Mannatt the JLP have almost zero chance of losing next election.. not even PJ can tess dat accomplishment !

In fact they should handily increase their seat count.

Look like sanity starting to prevail in Jamaica.. I will drink a latte to dat !

I hope is play him playing fool....

yeah right...One Liad guh pan TV an bawl tru recession...LOL

Poor yuh... revisionism supreme

mi talk poll numbah.. di ress of it is irrelevant tuh di discussion..

crocodile tears ah your expertise...

so he was bawlin because of low poll numbers or his low polling was because of the recession and not public disapproval of his lying on behalf of a criminal?

Mek up yuh mind... yuh ongly ave a likkle bit a leeway wid di revisionism ting before yuh get trip up...LOL
                        Last edited by Don1; July 7, 2011, 12:41 PM.

try and stay on point..

Topic: Poll numbers favor PNP last 3 years... discuss..

Albeit reduced...but still favour the PNP!

That may be your preferred topic but it's not the topic I was discussing above before you came in... which is:

Explain why Golding and the JLP are not leading in the polls after what you and others see as good performance

Explain why he was almost forced to resign

Explain why he was bawling on national TV

Come back when you understand the reasons for those phenomena

How he can "not thought" when wikidleaks bussing leff right and centah!

Even the most inadvertent comments go in diplomatic cables and these are leaking like sieves!

As to the facade, it will be tested in the coming months and the other side will be picking at it. Silly concession to make at this time.

EDIT: I take it back. This is old stuff.
                                He is no longer loosey lips.
                                You notice the date on the leaks?
                                ...you will have noticed that none of the talks Likle Brucie or his cohorts had on Dudus has yet been leaked?

I wonder why it is being held for late in the day?
                                ...and I wonder if this leak on Peter was purposefully done to get it out of the way? ...more to come!!!!