So Y ongly in PR?

Ahhh

The body has a regulator for PH, temperature, blood sugar levels, etc...and NOTHING for Cholesterol.

You all have been duped,. There is no such thing as high cholestrol per se. The problem is that Cholesterol is a transport and its what it transport that is the problem. The shitty trans fats etc.

Y U think that nuff of the cholestrol meds are being withdrawn. They are bloody dangerous and masking the real problems, while bring new ones. Lipitor etc is BS. Better to check your SuperOxide dismutase levels to see if you have a problem.

To make cholesterol, the body needs an ample supply or ESSENTIAL fatty acids. Cholestrol is ESSENTIAL to human life.

Anybaddy want test mi pan dis, mi wi guh the distance!Dont believe the conventional BS you read about this as that house of cards is in the process of tumbling. Samfie and you know I wont on the inside.

Soy is new to human consumption and was never conceived for nutrition at first.

Is where unno getting unno info from??? It got GRAS thru unscrupulous means. SOY lobby with big money. Japan uses MISO, fermented soy...only safe way to consume. Steeeeuuups.

Stop tell people foolishness.